Fiona Frost: Order of the Black Moon by Dr. Bon Blossman (Vol 2)

Usually ships from our store the next business day
Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:

This is the second volume in the exciting Young Adult murder mystery series - Fiona Frost by Dr. Bon Blossman - the author of not only over 100 successful murder mystery parties, but a thrilling murder mystery novel series!
All of Dr. Bon's books are also available via most online book retailers, as well.


"She's writing fast-paced, contemporary, young adult mysteries, with a unique, fascinating heroine, and fills her stories with lots of twists, turns, and science, which all make them stand out." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards. "The author clearly has an amazingly apropos background to write a forensic-based murder mystery series and to have a teenage heroine who is exceptionally intelligent and interested in science is a fabulous idea. She obviously has strong writing chops." Judge, 22nd Annual Writer's Digest Self-Published Book Awards. Please select USPS Book Ship for the most economical shipping method - within the Continental US only.


Fiona receives a disturbing call about a ritualistic homicide in the abyss of a cave and sanctuary of a teenage vampire cult. Fiona takes on a whirlwind investigation where hardships emerge, making the case almost impossible. She is forced to confront yet another obstacle as she is hunted by a crazed escaped convict, bloodthirsty for revenge on her father. Conflict, betrayal, and forbidden love flourish as Fiona realizes that her forensic training program is more like reality than she ever imagined. Want to learn more about Fiona Frost: Fiona Frost on the Web

Book Genre:
Juvenile Fiction - Murder Mystery | Thriller


  • 5
    Fav volume of the series

    Posted by Hope Wiley on Oct 8th 2016

    I admit, I'm only on the second one, but I liked Foster Manor and it keeps getting better. Excited to read the rest in the series.